Back to top

Invicta Primary School

EYFS

 

 

Open days

Come and see our school in action, at one of our open days.

To make a booking, please call your required site (02088583831 Blackheath/ 02086929157 Deptford) or send an email to: admin@invictaprimary.co.uk

 

Dates are as follows:

Invicta Blackheath Nursery : 3.45pm -4.45pm

  •  Thur 4th November  2021
  • Thur 18th November 2021
  • Thurs 25th November 2021
  • Thurs 9th December 2021
  • Thurs 6th January 2022
  • Thurs 20th January 2022

Invicta Blackheath 

  • Wed 13th October 2021 @ 11.15amFULLY BOOKED
  • Wed 20th October 2021 @ 9.30am- FULLY BOOKED
  • Wed 3rd November 2021 @ 9.30am - FULLY BOOKED
  • Wed 10th November 2021 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 17th November 2021 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 24th November 2021 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 1st December 2021 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 8th December 2021 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 5th January 2022 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 12th Januay 2022 @ 9.30am
  • Wed 19th January 2022 @ 9.30am

Invicta Deptford 

  • Wed 20th October 2021 @ 9.15am -FULLY BOOKED
  • Wed 3rd November 2021 @ 9.15am- FULLY BOOKED
  • Wed 10th November 2021 @ 9.15am
  • Wed 17th November 2021 @ 9.15am
  • Wed 24th November 2021 @ 9.15am
  • NO DECEMBER DATES
  • Wed 5th January 2022 @ 9.15am
  • Wed 12th January 2022 @ 9.15am
  • Wed 19th January 2022 @9.15am