Term Dates

  

 

TERM DATES FOR 2017 / 18 INVICTA PRIMARY SCHOOL

Spring Term 
Tuesday 2nd January Inset Day
Wednesday 3rd January Inset Day
Thursday 4th January First Day Back To School
Friday 9th February Last Day Of Term
Half -term holiday: Monday 12 February to Friday the 16 February 2018
Monday 19th February  First Day Back To School
Thursday 29th March Last Day Of Term
Easter half-term holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018.
 Summer Term 
Monday 16th April First Day Back To School
Friday 25th May  Last Day Of Term
Half-term holiday: Monday 28 May to Friday 1st of June 2018.
Monday 4th June First Day Back To School
Friday 20th July Last Day Of Term
Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September Inset Day
Wednesday 5th September First Day Back To School
Friday 19th October  Last Day Of Term
Half - term holiday: Mon 22 Oct to Friday 26th Oct 2018
Monday 29th October First Day Back To School
Friday 21st December Last Day Of Term

  

News & Events

Img4