FREE Invicta iPhone App

Invicta Primary School and Childrens Centre

Invicta Primary School

Invicta images

I'm impressed by the professionalism, approachability and commitment of staff at Invicta. They seem to have struck the right balance between discipline and care.

Parent

Term Dates

  

 

TERM DATES FOR 2016 / 17 INVICTA PRIMARY SCHOOL

AUTUMN TERM 
Monday 5th September Inset Day
Tuesday 6th September Inset Day
Wednesday 7th September First day back to school
Friday 21st October Last day of term
HALF - TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 24th of October to Friday the 28th of October 2016 
Monday 31st October  Inset Day
First day back Tuesday 1st November
Wednesday 21st December Last day of term
 CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY: Thursday 22nd of December to Monday the 2nd of January 2017 

 SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd January & Wednesday 4th January Inset Day
Thursday 5th January First Day Back
Friday 10th February Last day of term
HALF- TERM HOLIDAY: MONDAY 13th of February to Friday the 17th of February 2017 
Monday 20th February First day back to school
Friday 31st March Last day of term
EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday the 3rd of April to Monday the 17th April 2017 
 SUMMER TERM 
Tuesday 18th April First day back to the school
Friday 26th May Last day of term
(EXCLUDING MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY ON THE 1ST OF MAY) 
HALF- TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd of June 2017
Monday 5th June First day back to school
Friday 21st July Last day of term