Term Dates

  

 

TERM DATES FOR INVICTA PRIMARY SCHOOL- 2019/2020

* Please be aware that inset days have not yet been confirmed *

 

Autumn Term 
Monday 2nd Sep Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd Sep First Day Back To School
Friday 18th Oct Last Day Of Term
Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.
Thursday 19th Dec Last Day Of Term
Half -term holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term
Monday 6th Jan First Day Of Term
Friday 14th Feb Last Day Of Term 
  Half -term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st of February 2020
Monday 24th Feb Inset Day
Tuesday 25th Feb First Day Back To School
Friday 3rd Apr Last Day of Term
Half -term holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday the 17th April 2020
Summer Term
Monday 20th Apr First Day Back To School
Friday 22nd May Last Day Of Term
Half -term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday the 29th May 2020

  

News & Events

Img4