Term Dates

  

 

TERM DATES FOR INVICTA PRIMARY SCHOOL- 2019

Summer Term 
Friday 5th April Last Day Of Term
Half-term holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April First Day Back To School
Friday 24th May Last Day Of Term
Half - term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31 May 2019
Monday 3rd June Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June First Day To School
Monday 22nd July Last Day Of Term
Tuesday 23rd July Inset Day
Autumn Term
Monday 2nd Sep Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd Sep First Day Back To School
Friday 18th Oct  Last Day Of Term
Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.
Monday 28th Oct First Day Back To School
Thursday 19th Dec Last Day Of Term
Half -term holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

  

News & Events

Img4