Term Dates

  

 

TERM DATES FOR INVICTA PRIMARY SCHOOL- 2019

Spring Term 
Monday 7th January First Day Back To School
Friday 15th February Last Day Of Term
Half-term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February First Day Back To School
Friday 5th April Last Day Of Term
Easter holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April First Day Back To School
Friday 24th May Last Day Of Term
Half - term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31 May 2019
Monday 3rd June Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June First Day To School
Monday 22nd July Last Day Of Term
Tuesday 23rd July  Inset Day

  

News & Events

Img4